Jevytta's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

tea fields

on December 10, 2011

After visited milk company, me, my lecture and my friends went to tea fields at Pangalengan, West java, Indonesia.

me and tea fields

^-^ tea fields

we took a lot of photos at tea fields

from left to right : Icha, Mrs. souvia, Shintia, me (julz), Jihan (Mrs. Souvia's daughter), and Aldina.

and at the Lake of Cicoledas, Malabar tea plantation, South Bandung.

at lake cicoledas

my lecture, Mrs. Souvia bought durians for us, we were very excited. Together we ate durians..

delicious durians

Leave a Reply

